College Search
Dismiss notification

Dr. Austin C. Smith Memorial Scholarship

Fayetteville Area Community Foundation

Application Information


Scholarship Overview

This scholarship is for residents of Madison, Washington, Carroll, and Benton County, Arkansas. To qualify for this scholarship, applicants must be pursuing training in the medical field and be enrolled in an accredited college, university, or vocational/technical school (which includes both undergraduate and graduate programs as well as non-degree programs). Academic performance, financial need, community volunteerism, student leadership, and the essay will be taken into consideration as well. Preference will be given to residents of Madison County.

How easy is it to apply?

This scholarship's application process should probably take a very short time.

How much competition is there?

This scholarship won't have as many applicants as most.

Contact Information



Deadline: Mar 31
Awards Granted: 1
Know of a scholarship we should list?

Suggest a scholarship